Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Hicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Hicks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Becky Dery

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received super customer service! Everything was done in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you!"

Josh Holcomb

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job..👍"

Sandy Althouse

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific service! Fast action, great to work with and always willing to help!"

Madel Spiehler

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Tami! She’s the best ! Always on top of things and always there to take care of our needs."

Tim Prince

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service… this State Farm agency takes care of every issue…whew! Having insurance is not nearly as important as having their help when you have a claim They make life so much easier"

Colo Lady

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tami has been A-mazing! Helping me from long distance to make my move easier, always helpful with quotes while I am in the relocation process - absolutely fabulous! Highly recommended A++++++"

Dorothy Weaver

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took well care of me and my problem. Thank you."

Thaddeus Tyson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tami was great! Helped me get a copy of my policy over to a new lender in a timely manner."

Lisa Wallace

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tami is the best!!"

Donna Keel

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Hicks is a very dependable agent. He and his staff are very courteous and willing to help with all my insurance needs."

Greg Baden

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome, especially Tami, very helpful and made things super easy......just what I was looking for.....highly recommend this agency"

haley Ballinger

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was great! He helped with us transferring to Montana super quick and was able to get us coverage for our new vehicle within a few hours!! Would not recommend anyone else to work with! Highly recommend!"

Collin Novotny

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and responsive. They answered all of my questions and gave me the most competitive rate. We did it all over phone and e-mail, very convenient!"

tammie fedor

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in to see Tami, I cannot say enough amazing goodness about this lady. I felt she had my best interest. I felt heard. She did not try to upsell me in any way. She saved me hundreds of dollars with an equal or better policy than what I had with a different carrier. It was personable and I recommend her and Statefarm to anyone that has insurance needs."

Brianna Anderson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is amazing! She has been so helpful. Just moved here and right away after going into their office she had us taken care of in just a couple minutes. She even recommended what coverage would be good for the vehicle knowing the area."

Kathy McAllister

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of my insurace needs!"

Katie Hicks

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor ❤️"

Ray Mitchell

March 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been ignored and no response whatsoever for over two months"

Ellen Ballerstein

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Julie is not only knowledgeable, but she very kind, patient, and has diligent follow-up! 👍I would recommend office to anyone."

Chris Hackworthy

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tami Dalager at State Farm goes above and beyond the call of duty!"

Anna Goodin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm and all the people working there have always made me feel like family Especially Tammy she is absolutely awesome she always understands what I am saying"

Jason Davis

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been great to deal with in person and on the phone."

Rachael Kohler

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Jeremy Hicks office are outstanding!"

Jolene Reum

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"TAMI IS A GEM"

Lynn Dykstra

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have a young driver who qualified for the good student discount in the past. When it was time to renew, they were persistent in requesting a copy of his grades so our rates wouldn’t go up. Even when we forgot to send them, they kept calling until we remembered. They really care!"