Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Hicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Hicks

5 out of 5 (253 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Hicks

Katie Hicks

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor ❤️"
Profile photo of Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tami is the best!!"
Profile photo of Donna Keel

Donna Keel

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Hicks is a very dependable agent. He and his staff are very courteous and willing to help with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg Baden

Greg Baden

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome, especially Tami, very helpful and made things super easy......just what I was looking for.....highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of haley Ballinger

haley Ballinger

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was great! He helped with us transferring to Montana super quick and was able to get us coverage for our new vehicle within a few hours!! Would not recommend anyone else to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Collin Novotny

Collin Novotny

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and responsive. They answered all of my questions and gave me the most competitive rate. We did it all over phone and e-mail, very convenient!"
Profile photo of tammie fedor

tammie fedor

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brianna Anderson

Brianna Anderson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is amazing! She has been so helpful. Just moved here and right away after going into their office she had us taken care of in just a couple minutes. She even recommended what coverage would be good for the vehicle knowing the area."
Profile photo of Kathy McAllister

Kathy McAllister

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of my insurace needs!"
Profile photo of Ray Mitchell

Ray Mitchell

March 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been ignored and no response whatsoever for over two months"
Profile photo of Ellen Ballerstein

Ellen Ballerstein

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Julie is not only knowledgeable, but she very kind, patient, and has diligent follow-up! 👍I would recommend office to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Hackworthy

Chris Hackworthy

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tami Dalager at State Farm goes above and beyond the call of duty!"
Profile photo of Anna Goodin

Anna Goodin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm and all the people working there have always made me feel like family Especially Tammy she is absolutely awesome she always understands what I am saying"
Profile photo of Jason Davis

Jason Davis

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been great to deal with in person and on the phone."
Profile photo of Rachael Kohler

Rachael Kohler

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Jeremy Hicks office are outstanding!"
Profile photo of Jolene Reum

Jolene Reum

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"TAMI IS A GEM"
Profile photo of Lynn Dykstra

Lynn Dykstra

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of TnTori

TnTori

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with this office. They are dilligant and willing to work with me and my busy schedule. Great people."
Profile photo of Randell Lum

Randell Lum

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This experience was very good. I got a good rate and all my questions was answered. Very kind employees"
Profile photo of Krissa Bicknell

Krissa Bicknell

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy is personable, friendly and always helpful! It is always nice to speak with her. I am always grateful for her assistance!"
Profile photo of Derek

Derek

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon Broderson

Shannon Broderson

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Z

Mary Z

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tami is great."
Profile photo of Jeremy Palin

Jeremy Palin

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always quick to take care of my needs. State Farm is awesome."