Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Duwayne Mcsloy

Duwayne Mcsloy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duwayne Mcsloy
"Always on the ball and available."
Profile photo of Jessica Kennedy

Jessica Kennedy

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kennedy
"Jeremy Hicks and his team are very helpful. We have been with them on and off for 17 years. Only changing once when we moved to Arizona. Now we are back and have used them for 3 yrs now."
Profile photo of Tate Kariniemi

Tate Kariniemi

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Kariniemi
"Very friendly and fast responses!"
Profile photo of John C Patterson Jr

John C Patterson Jr

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John C Patterson Jr
"Always great customer service.And always willing to get things worked out.Great insurance company and great people.."
Profile photo of Ben Stephens

Ben Stephens

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Stephens
"Thanks Toni Halland. Really appreciate you guys and how you're always checking in and looking out for us!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Crandell

Tiffany Crandell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Crandell
"Always helpful and very responsive!"
Profile photo of kalei williams

kalei williams

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by kalei williams
""4 Days lapsed on a payment" but you will happily take a payment. Agree too one thing on the phone and say another. Where should I apply for insurance since I'm dropping you? Any BETTER suggestions would be nice. SUCKS to be a loyal customer it only screws you. For what? I hate state farm. Had issues when someone side swiped my husband's truck too. They wanna make all of the money and not pay a penny."
Profile photo of Kayla McCoy

Kayla McCoy

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla McCoy
"Tami has always been helpful when I call about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Prince

Nathaniel Prince

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Prince
"Katie at State Farm always goes above and beyond to ensure we’re taken care of. Honestly, it’s rare to find such a high level of dedication and care in a company. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bob Alvarez

Bob Alvarez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Alvarez
"Great team at this office! I’ve been a Statefarm client for years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Ronna Alexander

Ronna Alexander

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronna Alexander
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Darin Harris

Darin Harris

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Harris
"Tami went above & beyond to help me with a claim that wasn't even covered by my policy- Big help when I needed direction!"
Profile photo of Jessica Donsbach

Jessica Donsbach

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Donsbach
"Tami helped us save $1000 a year on our commercial auto! Then she checked our personal auto and discovered we can save $800 a year there! She went above and beyond and delivered fast and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Ronald Donsbach

Ronald Donsbach

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Donsbach
"Tami was extremely helpful and awesome to work with! I recommend her for anyone who is looking for business or personal insurance! Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Rod Phillips

Rod Phillips

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Phillips
"Tami, Always, knowledgeable and professional and expedient regarding any auto policy questions or concerns. Tami, is why I will eventually move my home insurance too State Farm. R"
Profile photo of Marshall Unger

Marshall Unger

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Unger
"Great service."
Profile photo of Don MacCord

Don MacCord

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don MacCord
"Fantastic service. Highly recommend. Tami was amazing and got everything done quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Rebecca Miser

Rebecca Miser

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Miser
"Tami at State Farm is so friendly and helped us navigate all the Medicare paperwork so expertly. Such a pleasant experience, like sitting down with a friend."
Profile photo of Shannon Simpson

Shannon Simpson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Simpson
"Thanks Tami for making filing for life insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Austin Wolfe

Austin Wolfe

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Wolfe
"Thanks Tami for all the assistance"
Profile photo of Dominic Deeble

Dominic Deeble

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Deeble
"Wonderful woman who helped out a lot! Tami is good peoples!"
Profile photo of Keith Atkinson

Keith Atkinson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Atkinson
"Added a new car to my insurance! Tami was great help to get done in less than 5 minutes. Great job !"
Profile photo of Ida Jones

Ida Jones

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Jones
"Tami is always quick to respond with questions, and changes. I really appreciate her! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wayde Motichka

Wayde Motichka

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayde Motichka
"Very helpful, and very informative. Didn't take any time to set everything up, super simple and easy."
Profile photo of Ricky Monday

Ricky Monday

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Monday
"Positive people, positive workforce!"