Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Hicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Hicks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Areyan

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tammy for excellent service!"

Stephanie Bates

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tami was urgent and consistent with her follow up! Very personable and easy to communicate with! Highly recommend her!!! Thank you Tami!"

Becky Dery

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received super customer service! Everything was done in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you!"

Josh Holcomb

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job..👍"

Sandy Althouse

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific service! Fast action, great to work with and always willing to help!"

Madel Spiehler

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Tami! She’s the best ! Always on top of things and always there to take care of our needs."

Tim Prince

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service… this State Farm agency takes care of every issue…whew! Having insurance is not nearly as important as having their help when you have a claim They make life so much easier"

Colo Lady

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tami has been A-mazing! Helping me from long distance to make my move easier, always helpful with quotes while I am in the relocation process - absolutely fabulous! Highly recommended A++++++"

Dorothy Weaver

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took well care of me and my problem. Thank you."

Thaddeus Tyson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tami was great! Helped me get a copy of my policy over to a new lender in a timely manner."

Lisa Wallace

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tami is the best!!"